Symptom Update

Today was pretty good, symptom-wise. I’ve  stopped with the nausea, thank goodness!  Yesterday I had a dental cleaning and just before my appointment, I had a horrible wave of nausea. I was really worried I was going to have an issue during the cleaning.

But today so far? Nothing. So that’s good. Or maybe I’m just getting used to it. LOL!!  It’s a little worrisome that it all the sudden stopped and I’m just hoping that maybe it’s a lull and not because something’s wrong. 😦

Very very tired today though.  And a racing heart every so often, which is weird. I plan on asking the nurse about that at my appointment next week. I’m just hoping for a good night’s sleep tonight so I can be on the top of my game tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Symptoms

Leave a Reply

