Dear baby

I have a feeling already that you’re going to be spoiled rotten, little baby. πŸ™‚ I was talking to your grandma Karli tonight and she has already gone shopping for you, too!! She said she went out and found as many cute gender neutral clothes as she could and is boxing it all up to send up to us.Β  My goodness!

And Grammie – That’s your daddy’s grandma on his dad’s side – she already has been picking up cute baby things that she sees and is buying them in both pink AND blue. Once we know if you’re going to be a little boy or girl, she’ll donate the wrong color to charity and and the other will go to you. πŸ˜€

I’m so glad everyone is so excited to meet you! My mom has a box of baby things for you, too. They were my things when I was a baby. πŸ™‚

Tomorrow morning we get to see you for the first time! I shouldn’t still be awake, but the nap today sort of messed with my schedule, I guess.Β  I’ll see you in the morning, little baby!! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing, Shopping

Leave a Reply

