I spoke too soon

*sigh*

I guess I’m not out of the nausea/morning sickness zone. After Tuesday night being up off and on all night and then tonight, it’s definitely still here. Mostly in the evenings, which I am grateful for since I haven’t gotten sick at work. And I’m thankful that it’s not constant nausea like it was…but then it’s almost more shocking when the nausea does overwhelm me and make me sick.

C’mon little baby! Let’s move to the “not making mommy sick anymore” phase. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Symptoms

Leave a Reply

