Baby’s room decor

I’ve been a blog-posting maniac today. Sorry!! This will be the last one for the day though.

After looking and looking (since we found out I was pregnant, I’ve been looking at both boy and girl decor) I have always been drawn to this bedding set. It’s got bold colors with a fun pattern that she can easily convert from baby to toddler. 🙂 And I’m just not one for all those super pale pinks and purples when it comes to room decor.

So, here it is!! This is what I am almost 100% set on for the Madeleine’s room. I’ve shown Alex and he said he liked it, too. As long as we don’t paint the room “that ugly mint green”. LOL!

The walls will probably be yellow, as I think the pink would just be way too much pink.

bubblegumroom-lg

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby's room

Leave a Reply

