Massage…is…heaven

This afternoon I had my first massage appointment with Jessica Sohl. Jessica is with Eastside Theraputic Arts based here in Redmond and she came highly recommended from both my chiropractor as well as my co-worker’s girlfriend. 🙂

I’m VERY pleased with her! She gave me lots of good suggestions to help my round ligament pain, back pain/sciatica, and trouble sleeping. And she really seems to care a lot about her patient’s comfort. She showed me exactly how to position the pillows around me when I’m sleeping to help keep my body in alignment. And when I say she showed me, I mean that she had me get on the table and positioned the pillows around & under me.

Overall, I am very satisfied. The massage was so relaxing! And I’ve already got my next two appointments set up. Thanks Jessica!

Leave a comment

Filed under Doctor's visits

Leave a Reply

