More baby shopping

I have finally found the dresser I want! I have been looking for a while for something that was decently priced and not made of cardboard. And here we have it!

I would post a picture, but JCPenny’s website doesn’t allow me to steal pictures from their website. So, instead I’ll post the link.

Now I just need to find the appropriate rocker…but my mom and I will go shopping for that when she’s out here in a couple of weeks. And Alex and I still need to go and look at mattresses. But after that, we’ll have pretty much all the ‘big’ stuff figured out. Then it’s just a matter of getting the smaller stuff purchased. Woohoo!

1 Comment

Filed under Baby's room, Shopping

One response to “More baby shopping

  1. mom

    I love this dresser! Maddy will be so happy, and so am I knowing that I get to go shopping with you soon! xo xo mom

Leave a Reply

