Funny picture series

These pictures are also from the baby shower. D made sure to get pictures of me with everyone at the shower. For some reason my mom and I just couldn’t get co-ordinated.  Maybe it was the wine? heathers baby shower and prezzies 155

Ha! Just kidding. 😉 Although my doctor has told me it’s ok to have a glass every now and then, I have not been.

heathers baby shower and prezzies 157

No, no! We weren’t ready quite yet!

heathers baby shower and prezzies 158

Geesh, why do I have to be making a silly face?

heathers baby shower and prezzies 159

Oh gosh! We messed it up again. LOL!

heathers baby shower and prezzies 160

This picture makes me laugh extra hard because at this point we were both like, “Seriously??”

heathers baby shower and prezzies 161

Awwww!! Finally! A good one! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under My parents

Leave a Reply

