My Parents’ Visit

My parents came out to visit the last week of October and I’m just now getting around to sorting through all the photos so I can post my favorites. 🙂

It was a nice visit. I feel a little bit bad that I was unable to do much, so I do hope they had a nice time – even if it was a low-key visit.

And here come the pictures!!

DSC03634

My dad - being a goofball!

DSC03683

DSC03691

That's one happy grandma!

DSC03692

Grandma reading Madeleine her special 'grandma' book!

DSC03736

Awww

DSC03749

Kisses for the baby girl

DSC03710

Getting ready to go on her first walk!

DSC03712

Home from her first walk!

DSC03794

The three generations!

2 Comments

Filed under My parents

2 responses to “My Parents’ Visit

  1. mom (grandma!)

    How do we get pictures? The one of dad being a goof is priceless; I love the 3 generation one too; and the one with Steve when you went visiting is great too. Anyone tell Alex he is very photogenic with a baby in his arms? xo xo

Leave a Reply

