The crib is on it’s way!

It took me a couple of weeks, but I got around to ordering Madeleine’s crib earlier this week. YAY! The even more exciting news is that it was on sale for $50 less than it had been on sale for before. Wo0t!

I still am not quite sure what to do about the room organization with the twin bed leaning up against the crib wall the way it is. *sigh* I’m annoyed that it’s still in the room and don’t know what to do with it. I suppose we’ll cross that bridge when the crib arrives.

But for now, here is the crib I ordered! It matches the dresser that I’d already purchased and assembled. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby's room

Leave a Reply

