I love Babysteals.com!

A good friend of mine introduced me to http://www.babysteals.com a while back. I’ve purchased several fun things from them.

I bought these great lunch packs for when I’m out and about with Madeleine. I use them constantly while at the hospital Mine came in a set of 2 though, one larger and one smaller.

I’ve also bought Innobaby snack pack things similar to these: Click Here! They are perfect for her little puffs and yogurt whip dried thingies. I take those to the hospital constantly, too.

They have a sister site named http://www.kidsteals.com and over there I purchased a super soft, cuddly blanket for Madeleine in Pink and Fuschia. It was perfect for stuffing into my giant jujube diaper bag for our trip to Chicago since it folds up smaller than her other cozy  blankets.

This is also where I bought her sunglasses and adorable sun hat. 😀

I’ve ordered others, however these are the most commonly used and favorite items. But I digress. The purpose of this post is to give them props at Babysteals.

I’d been wanting to purchase an ergo carrier, as Madeleine has outgrown the baby bojrn and I need something to carry her in. So I was talking to Kel, a friend of mine, and mentioned this and she remembered that babysteals featured ergo carriers a while back.  She quickly e-mailed them, briefly outlining why I needed/wanted one (ie: I won’t put her in shopping cart seats anymore because of germs) and she is too heavy for me to just carry in my arms. Plus, for those of you with wiggly ones of your own, you know that shopping is not very productive this way.

Would you believe, they searched their inventory and found a carrier for me to buy! They even shipped it to me for free. I am so grateful and ecstatic to receive my carrier. This will make things so much easier on me when I’m out and about and don’t want to deal with the stroller. Thank you babysteals! You’re awesome!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I love Babysteals.com!

  1. Kelly

    I’m so happy they were able to help you! 😀

  2. Heather,

    It was absolutely our pleasure to help 🙂 Your little Madeline is so very sweet, I hope you can take her shopping often in your new Ergo! As always, if you need ANYTHING, let us know, we would love to help your precious family in anyway that we can!

    Love,
    Kerianne @BabySteals

Leave a Reply

