Crawling!

Madeleine continues to make progress in the movement front! Up until now, I have not caught this on video, but thanks to an early Christmas present from Alex (yes, yes, we’re awful. He already opened his big gift thanks to Tmobile ruining the surprise, so I got to open one, too) I now have a video of it! That’s right, he bought me a Sony Bloggie!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Be prepared for lots of cutie pie videos of my little munchkin!

So, sorry for the explanation paragraph, but here we go!! Madeleine, up on her hands and knees, crawling! She lasts a few “crawling steps” and then her little hips get tired, but she is definitely getting stronger. ๐Ÿ˜€

Crawling!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Crawling!

  1. Summer

    That is the best thing I have seen all week! You made my Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚ Miss Madeleine really is a miracle baby.

  2. Look at her go!!! wweeeehooo. Tell her to get her practice in to show uncle erik how she can scoot!

  3. Kelly

    Great video!!!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

