More walking

Just because I can’t get over it yet…here’s another video from yesterday morning. A longer clip. πŸ™‚

Walking again!

Then last night she started walking back and forth and back and forth across our kitchen. Β She’s been doing it today, too, and it seems to be her favorite place to practice so far. Thus far I’ve counted 13 steps as being the most! But it may be higher than that – I just didn’t count every time. She can get about half way across our 12 foot long kitchen before needing a balance check. Go baby go!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “More walking

  1. grandma

    Yeah baby and mom! Now can we have a video of her carrying a book? πŸ™‚

  2. Jo

    I totally remember counting Aiden steps until he got past 30. hehe then I finally was like – oh I probably don’t need to count anymore. haha. πŸ™‚ YAY M! I’m so happy for all of you.

Leave a Reply

