Corn Popper

For Madeleine’s birthday (yes, 6 months ago), my mom bought Madeleine a corn popper with the belief that she would learn to walk.

She started showing interest in the corn popper several months ago. Sitting with it and rolling it back and forth on the carpet. While cute, I was wondering when she’d try to walk with it, as I knew it would thrill my mother.

Then, after I’d gone out to run an errand, I came home to these photos that Alex took while I was gone. 🙂

Push Push!

😀

She now stands and pushes it around the house!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Corn Popper

  1. grandma

    I am thrilled! And I didn’t know Alex knew how to take pictures so I am doubly impressed. Plus, look at all the hair on Miss Madeleine. So many wonderful things from one small, cute person. xoxo

Leave a Reply

